Actividad de Hoy…Today’s activity…

Hoy, mi curso de español veíamos una película de Pedro Almodóvar, se llama VOLVER.

The film was very fascinating (even i’m not finish it yet, the film so far so good). It was directed by Pedro Almodóvar, and also starring Penelope Crúz as the main actress.

I can’t give you the review of this film, because I haven’t finished watching the film, and I don’t have the DVD or CD..I tried to find it on VEOH, but I still can’t find it..So, if you have the DVD or CD or the video please let me know..I’ll be very appreciate it…

And soon after I finish watched the film, I’ll make the review… ^_^

Leave a Reply

